News

Mark Your Calendars!  Clay Shoot Coming in June – Great Fun and Spirited Competition

Getting out for a day of outdoors and sunshine will feel like a whole new world after a long winter! Coming up on Friday, June 25, at IECRM’s popular Sporting Clay Shoot, members and their guests participate in this event for friendly competition and camaraderie. The high-spirited tournament is open to the Energy, Electrical, and Construction Industries including contractors, general contractors, and the industry partners that support their work. 

Go to iecrm.org/events or iecrm.org/classes for an up-to-date list of upcoming events and classes. 

  • IECRM Career Fair – Wednesday, April 14, 2021 
  • Virtual Summit Awards Gala – Thursday, April 29, 2021 – Virtual Reality (New Platform!)
  • Wire-Off Competition (IECRM’s Top 40 Apprentices) – Friday, May 21, 2021 – Live Streamed
  • Apprentice Graduation – Saturday, June 5, 2021 – TBD Sporting Clay Shoot – Friday, June 25, 2021 – In-Person
  • Apprenticeship Fall Semester Begins – Monday, August 2, 2021 – Virtual and in-person Golf Tournament – Thursday, September 2, 2021 – In-person
  • Quarterly Member Luncheon – Tuesday, September 14, 2021 – Virtual & In-person IEC National Convention – in Denver! – Weds – Fri, Oct. 6-9, 2021 – In-person
  • State of the Industry Event – Thursday, November 4, 2021 – In-person Policy & Issues Forum – Wednesday, November 17, 2021 – Virtual & in-person
  • IECRM Holiday Party – Friday, December 3, 2021 In-person IECRM Government Relations Committee Meetings – Every month, 1st and 3rd Wednesday – Virtual
  • Monthly Member Forums – Every month, 2nd Wednesday – Virtual IECRM Diversity & Inclusion Committee Meetings – Every month, 2nd Thursday – Virtual
  • IECRM Membership & Events Committee Meetings – Every month, 3rd Thursday – Virtual Monthly Safety Forums – Every month, 4th Wednesday – Virtual

Share Your Thoughts!

Independent Electrical Contractors Rocky Mountain

11429 Pearl St.
Northglenn, CO 80233
Ph: 303-853-4886 | Fax: 303-853-4909
Send us an email

Our Affiliates


Privacy Policy  |  Refund Policy
© Copyright 2002-2017 Independent Electrical Contractors Rocky Mountain. All rights reserved. Website by iSupportU