IECRM Staff

Marilyn Akers Stansbury
CEO
marilyn@iecrm.org

Mary Beth Armbruster
Director of Operations
and Member Services
marybeth@iecrm.org

Kori Hemans
CFO
kori@iecrm.org

 

Paul Lingo
Training Director
paul@iecrm.org

 

Misty Oberbeck
Administrative Specialist
misty@iecrm.org

Terri Reynolds
Compliance Manager
terri@iecrm.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Annette Gauna
Training Manager
annette@iecrm.org

 

Mike Neuschwanger
Training Coordinator
mike@iecrm.org

 

Londell Jackson
Education and Workforce
Development Coordinator
londell@iecrm.org

 

Katie Shobe
Marketing Manager
katie@iecrm.org

 

Amy Montoya
Special Projects
amy@iecrm.org 

Independent Electrical Contractors Rocky Mountain

11429 Pearl St.
Northglenn, CO 80233
Ph: 303-853-4886 | Fax: 303-853-4909
Send us an email

Our Affiliates