Close

IECRM STAFF

Every IECRM staff member is committed to upholding the core values of the organization: Integrity, Competency, Respect, Service, and Collaboration.

 

Marilyn Akers Stansbury
Chief Executive Officer
marilyn@iecrm.org

Mary Beth Armbruster
Director of Operations &
Member Services
marybeth@iecrm.org

Kori Hemans
Chief Financial Officer
kori@iecrm.org

Paul Lingo
Training Director
paul@iecrm.org

Holly Andrews
Office Manager
holly@iecrm.org


John Cheslock
Administrative Systems Support
john@iecrm.org

Grant Davis
Communications Coordinator

grant@iecrm.org

Annette Gauna
Training Manager
annette@iecrm.org

Londell Jackson
Education & Workforce 

Development Coordinator
londell@iecrm.org

Amy Montoya
Special Projects
amy@iecrm.org 

Misty Oberbeck
Apprenticeship Coordinator
misty@iecrm.org

Terri Reynolds
Compliance Manager
terri@iecrm.org

Katie Shobe
Marketing Manager
katie@iecrm.org

Penny

Penny Sorensen
Administrative Specialist & Event Support

penny@iecrm.org

IECRM Board of Directors

The Board helps IECRM continue to elevate the electrical and energy industries by promoting, educating, and supporting open-market contractors. The Board guides the industry into the future, while creating a strong business environment for electrical and energy contractors. The Board consists of a body of Contractor Members and Industry Partners of the association. Board Members are elected by the general membership of the association for a two-year term.
Rob Watkins Headshot

Robert Watkins, President
President 

Ludvik Electric

Brenda Magee, Vice President
President 

Magee Electric

David Jones, Secretary

Regional Sales 

QED Supply

Image of Pete Aden

Pete Aden, Treasurer
CPA, CCIFP 

Wipfli

Image of Robert Cheney

Robert Cheney
President | General Manager 

RK Electrical, LLC

Spencer Covey Headshot

Spencer Covey
Outside Sales Representative

Consolidated Electrical

Erik Estes image

Erik Estes
Owner | Principal

Casey Bergquist Inc.

Image of Sam Gluck

Sam Gluck
Vice President | Partner

APCO Electric, Inc.

Leighland Gutierrez
Corporate Operations Manager

Courtesy Electric Company

Justin Martin

Chief of Operations 

 Bret’s Electric, LLC

Russell Tafoya Headshot

Russell Tafoya
Project Executive 

 Weifield Group Contracting

David Scott

Recruiter │Human Resources 

Encore Electric

Dennis Walker

Manager National 

Associations Relations 

United Rentals

IECRM Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is appointed by the IECRM Board of Directors to provide a successful training program to educate apprentice electricians, review curriculum to ensure the delivery of a quality product, and monitor related policies and procedures.

Jay Commuso
Committee Chair | Secretary
iPRO, Inc.

Cal Blair

Instructor Liaison


Paul Lingo

IECRM Staff Liaison

Casey Love

RK Electrical

Bob Purchase
Casey Bergquist, Inc.

Kyle Roman

LEI Companies

Dave Van Stelle

Encore Electric

Committees​

IECRM has several volunteer committees that meet regularly to provide recommendations on pertinent issues to the Board of Directors. We welcome new committee members for those that are IECRM members in good standing.

Building an inclusive environment by recruiting, retaining, and recognizing a diversity of people, range of interests, experiences, values, and cultural richness that define our country, industry, and the IECRM community.
Oversees the IECRM Emerging Leaders Program, a 6-month course designed to help advance the business skills and network of mid-career individuals that are on the trajectory for senior-level leadership within their companies and the industry.
Monitors political activities in order to support legislation favorable to IECRM contractor members while opposing legislation that would negatively impact merit shop electrical contractors and independent businesses.
Responsible for providing high-quality benefits and value-added services to attract and retain Contractor Members and Industry Partners.
Focused on making IECRM members and their employees aware of the importance of safety in the workplace through the dissemination of safety-related information and by offering safety training.

IECRM Instructors

IECRM prides itself on the passion and talents of our instructors, who are dedicated to supporting students in their journey to become a highly skilled, trained, and motivated electrician. They bring a wide range of experiences to the classroom which helps our students develop an interest and understanding for real-life applications and the impacts of their skilled trade.


Instructors

IECRM prides itself on the passion and talents of our instructors. We currently have over 60 instructors for our Four-Year Electrician Apprentice Program and Continuing Education Classes.
As electricians themselves, they bring a wide range of experiences to the classroom which helps our students develop an interest and understanding for real-life applications and the impacts of their skilled trade.  

IECRM is always looking for passionate and motivated instructors.

Getting Started Program

Getting Started