March 26, 2020

Compilation of City/County Stay-at-Home Orders

On Sunday, March 22, Governor Polis stopped short of a statewide stay-at-home order, instead ordering non-essential businesses to move at least 50% of their workforce to telecommuting. In the absence of statewide action, several cities and counties have enacted their own stay-at-home order. Below is a compilation of orders that have been released so far. 

Archuleta County

City of Boulder 

Boulder County

City/County of Broomfield

City/County of Denver 

Jefferson County 

La Plata County

Pitkin County

San Miguel County

Tri-County Health (Adams, Arapahoe, Douglas counties)