Close

January 15, 2021

Kick-Off 2021: Small Business Forum RECAP

What Small Businesses Need to Know to Start up, Re-Start or Re-Envision in 2021

Held on Thursday, January 14, 2021

Below you will find helpful links to resources mentioned in the Small Business Forum. 
Upcoming Safety Forums: January 27.  Register now to join the upcoming live discussion.
Watch the VIDEO RECORDING of the forum featuring keynote speaker, State Demographer Elizabeth Garner.
SUBJECT MATTER EXPERTS
Elizabeth Garner
State Demographer
O:  303.864.7750 | elizabeth.garner@state.co.us
China Califf, Director
Denver Metro Small Business Development Center
O:  303.620.8081 | china.califf@denversbdc.org
Tom Jensen, Safety Specialist
Pinnacol Assurance
Pete A. Aden, CPA, CCIFP, Partner
Wipfli LLP
O: 720.531.4429 | pete.aden@wipfli.com  
Kristin White, Attorney at Law
Fisher & Phillips, LLP
O: 303.218.3658  |  kwhite@fisherphillips.com
Cathy Kramer, Program Manager
Connect2DOT, Colorado Department of Transportation
O: 720.624.6728 | cathy.kramer@state.co.us |
Cristina Cruces, AVP Bil. Grp. Solution Center Manager
BOK Financial
O: 303-400-2601 | MCruces@bokf.com
Jesse Henderson
BOK Financial
O: 303.524.3183 | jhenderson@bokf.com

Links from the forum:

For additional information, please contact:
Marilyn Akers Stansbury
CEO, IECRM
303.853.4886
Judy Fania
Business Director
Pinnacol Assurance
303.361.4551