October 31, 2019

Independent Electrical Contractors Rocky Mountain Announces its 2020 Board of Directors

The Independent Electrical Contractors – Rocky Mountain Chapter elected its 2020 Board of Directors during the organization’s annual “State of the Industry” business dinner on Thursday, October 24, 2019 at the Wellshire Event Center. 

The IECRM Board of Directors helps guide the industry into the future by creating a strong business environment for electrical and energy contractors. The Board impacts the organization in many ways including driving performance and growth, as well as shaping IECRM’s future. 

Meet the Directors

Re-Elected and New Board Members


  • Robert Cheney – RK Electric
  • Leighland Gutierrez – Courtesy Electric Company
  • Justin Martin – Bret’s Electric, LLC
  • David Scott – Encore Electric, Inc.
  • Robert Watkins – Ludvik Electric


  • Pete Aden – Wipfli
  • Spencer Covey – CED / Consolidated Electrical Distributors
  • Dennis Walker – United Rentals

Returning Board Members (2020 term)

  • Sam Gluck – APCO Electric, Inc.
  • Erik Estes – Casey Berquist, Inc
  • David Jones – QED Supply
  • Brenda Magee – Magee Electric, Inc.
  • Russell Tafoya – Weifield Group Electrical Contracting

CONGRATULATIONS to the New and Returning IECRM Board Members!