News

2021 Important Dates to POWER UP!

As Colorado’s premier electrical trade association we are dedicated to providing information and resources to help your business thrive and POWER UP (even during a pandemic). The following events support workforce development, safety & HR training, networking, team building, specialized education, and more. The best way to take advantage of the benefits of these events is to attend. Some events will be held virtually or hybrid and our fun outdoor outings will be in-person. The IEC National Convention, Expo, and Awards Gala is scheduled to be held in-person at the Denver Convention Center this fall.
Make sure to mark your calendars — you won’t want to miss out!
IECRM Career Fair – Wednesday, April 14, 2021 – Virtual
Summit Awards Gala – Thursday, April 29, 2021 – Virtual Reality (New Platform!)
Wire-Off Competition (IECRM’s Top 40 Apprentices) – Friday, May 21, 2021 – Live Streamed
Apprentice Graduation – Saturday, June 5, 2021 – Virtual Reality (New Platform!)
Sporting Clay Shoot – Friday, June 25, 2021 – In-Person
Apprenticeship Fall Semester Begins – Monday, August 2, 2021 – Virtual and in-person
Golf Tournament – Thursday, September 2, 2021 – In-person
Quarterly Member Luncheon – Tuesday, September 14, 2021 – Virtual & In-person
IEC National Convention – in Denver! – Weds – Fri, Oct. 6-9, 2021 – In-person
State of the Industry Event – Thursday, November 4, 2021 – In-person
Policy & Issues Forum – Wednesday, November 17, 2021 – Virtual & in-person
IECRM Holiday Party – Friday, December 3, 2021 In-person
IECRM Government Relations Committee Meetings – Every month, 1st and 3rd Wednesday – Virtual
Monthly Member Forums – Every month, 2nd Wednesday – Virtual
IECRM Diversity & Inclusion Committee Meetings – Every month, 2nd Thursday – Virtual
IECRM Membership & Events Committee Meetings – Every month, 3rd Thursday – Virtual
Monthly Safety Forums – Every month, 4th Wednesday – Virtual
Go to iecrm.org/events or iecrm.org/classes for an up-to-date list of upcoming events and classes.

Comments are closed

Independent Electrical Contractors Rocky Mountain

11429 Pearl St.
Northglenn, CO 80233
Ph: 303-853-4886 | Fax: 303-853-4909
Send us an email

Our Affiliates


Privacy Policy  |  Refund Policy
© Copyright 2002-2017 Independent Electrical Contractors Rocky Mountain. All rights reserved. Website by iSupportU