Events

IECRM presents more than 30 events each year for you, our members!

From our signature Summit Awards banquet, to our annual Golf Tournament, to networking events and educational forums, we invite you to join us.  And remember, when your company is a member of IECRM, all employees are members, too!

Events are either free or ticketed; please click on the event for more details.

Information Date/Time
Thursday, July 19, 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Wednesday, July 25, 2018
7:30 am - 9:00 am

Thursday, July 26, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Wednesday, August 1, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Friday, August 10, 2018
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Wednesday, August 29, 2018
7:30 am - 9:00 am

Wednesday, August 29, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thursday, August 30, 2018
7:00 am - 2:30 pm

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Thursday, September 6, 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Thursday, September 13, 2018
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Wednesday, September 26, 2018
7:30 am - 9:00 am

Thursday, October 4, 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - Wednesday, November 28, 2018
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Thursday, October 25, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Wednesday, October 31, 2018
7:30 am - 9:00 am

Thursday, November 1, 2018
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thursday, November 8, 2018
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thursday, November 15, 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Friday, November 30, 2018
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Wednesday, December 5, 2018
7:30 am - 9:00 am

Independent Electrical Contractors Rocky Mountain

11429 Pearl St.
Northglenn, CO 80233
Ph: 303-853-4886 | Fax: 303-853-4909
Send us an email

Our Affiliates