Events

IECRM presents more than 30 events each year for you, our members!

From our signature Summit Awards banquet, to our annual Golf Tournament, to networking events and educational forums, we invite you to join us.  And remember, when your company is a member of IECRM, all employees are members, too!

Events are either free or ticketed; please click on the event for more details.

Information Date/Time
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
7:30 am - 9:00 am

Thursday, January 17, 2019
11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Thursday, January 24, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Wednesday, January 30, 2019
7:30 am - 9:00 am

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - Wednesday, March 13, 2019
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Tuesday, February 12, 2019
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wednesday, February 27, 2019
7:30 am - 9:00 am

Thursday, March 14, 2019
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thursday, March 14, 2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wednesday, March 27, 2019
7:30 am - 9:00 am

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
7:30 am - 9:00 am

Thursday, May 9, 2019
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Wednesday, May 29, 2019
7:30 am - 9:00 am

Wednesday, June 26, 2019
7:30 am - 9:00 am

Thursday, July 11, 2019
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Wednesday, July 31, 2019
7:30 am - 9:00 am

Wednesday, August 28, 2019
7:30 am - 9:00 am

Thursday, September 12, 2019
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Wednesday, October 30, 2019
7:30 am - 9:00 am

Thursday, November 14, 2019
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday, December 14, 2019
7:30 am - 9:00 am

Independent Electrical Contractors Rocky Mountain

11429 Pearl St.
Northglenn, CO 80233
Ph: 303-853-4886 | Fax: 303-853-4909
Send us an email

Our Affiliates