Events

IECRM presents more than 30 events each year for you, our members!

From our signature Summit Awards banquet, to our annual Golf Tournament, to networking events and educational forums, we invite you to join us.  And remember, when your company is a member of IECRM, all employees are members, too!

New for 2017:  
Event: Clay Shoot (6/23/17)
Training: Electric Vehicle Charging Station (2/28/17)
Forum: Business Succession Planning (5/3/17)
Happy Hour: Electrical 101 and Why We Love Electricity (2/16/17)

 

Events are either free or ticketed; please click on the event for more details.

Information Date/Time
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - Monday, July 31, 2017
All Day

Thursday, July 27, 2017
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Friday, August 11, 2017
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thursday, August 31, 2017
7:00 am - 2:30 pm

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - Wednesday, October 11, 2017
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Thursday, September 7, 2017
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Thursday, September 14, 2017
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Thursday, September 21, 2017
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
7:30 am - 9:00 am

Thursday, September 28, 2017
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Wednesday, October 25, 2017
7:30 am - 9:00 am

Thursday, November 2, 2017
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Thursday, November 9, 2017
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, November 16, 2017
7:00 am - 9:00 am

Thursday, November 16, 2017
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Thursday, November 16, 2017
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Wednesday, December 6, 2017
7:30 am - 9:00 am

Independent Electrical Contractors Rocky Mountain

11429 Pearl St.
Northglenn, CO 80233
Ph: 303-853-4886 | Fax: 303-853-4909
Send us an email

Our Affiliates