IECRM Career College Classes

Electrical & Professional Continuing Education

IECRM is now offering CEUs ONLINE! Click here to sign up for an online CEU/CEU class.

The following classes must have at least 5 registrants to run — please sign up as soon as possible if you have interest in the class!

Also, please know that all purchased book(s) will be distributed on the first day of class.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Information Date/Time
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - Wednesday, April 24, 2019
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Friday, March 29, 2019
7:30 am - 9:00 am

Saturday, April 13, 2019
8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Saturday, April 13, 2019
8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
7:30 am - 9:00 am

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - Wednesday, May 22, 2019
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Saturday, May 11, 2019
8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Saturday, May 11, 2019
8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Wednesday, May 29, 2019
7:30 am - 9:00 am

Saturday, June 1, 2019
8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Saturday, June 1, 2019
8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Wednesday, June 26, 2019
7:30 am - 9:00 am

Wednesday, July 31, 2019
7:30 am - 9:00 am

Wednesday, August 28, 2019
7:30 am - 9:00 am

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
7:30 am - 9:00 am

Wednesday, October 30, 2019
7:30 am - 9:00 am

Friday, November 22, 2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Friday, December 6, 2019
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Wednesday, December 11, 2019
7:30 am - 9:00 am

Independent Electrical Contractors Rocky Mountain

11429 Pearl St.
Northglenn, CO 80233
Ph: 303-853-4886 | Fax: 303-853-4909
Send us an email

Our Affiliates