IECRM Career College Classes

Electrical & Professional Continuing Education

IECRM is now offering PDUs ONLINE! Click here to sign up for an online PDU class.

The following classes must have at least 5 registrants to run — please sign up as soon as possible if you have interest in the class!

Also, please know that all purchased book(s) will be distributed on the first day of class.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Information Date/Time
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - Tuesday, December 5, 2017
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Wednesday, October 25, 2017
7:30 am - 9:00 am

Saturday, October 28, 2017 - Saturday, November 4, 2017
12:00 am

Friday, November 10, 2017
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Tuesday, November 14, 2017
4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Friday, December 1, 2017
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wednesday, December 6, 2017
7:30 am - 9:00 am

Friday, December 15, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Independent Electrical Contractors Rocky Mountain

11429 Pearl St.
Northglenn, CO 80233
Ph: 303-853-4886 | Fax: 303-853-4909
Send us an email

Our Affiliates